Home & Health Care Services by Location

4606 Elm St. | McHenry, IL, 60050

We service the following counties:

  • McHenry

1 (815) 669-4825
mchenry@europeanservice.org

815 N. Church St. | IL, Rockford, 60103

We service the following counties:

  • Carroll
  • Whiteside
  • Ogle
  • Lee
  • DeKalb

1 (815) 306-0036
deKalb@europeanservice.org

310 N. Hammes Ave. | IL, Joliet, 60435

We service the following counties:

  • Kendall
  • Grundy
  • Will
  • Kankakee

815-722-7200
fax# 815-722-7201
joliet@europeanservice.org

227 Barron Blvd. | IL, Grayslake, 60030

We service the following counties:

  • Lake

1 (847) 740-0600
grayslake@europeanservice.org


Ageless Spirit, Adult Day Care
225 Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL, 60030
1 (847) 752-6699
ageless@europeanservice.org

815 N. Church St. | IL, Rockford, 60103

We service the following counties:

  • Jo Davless
  • Stephenson
  • Winnebago
  • Bone

1 (815) 489-9000
rockford@europeanservice.org

Rockford ESAH Transportation
815 N. Church St, Ste 105
Rockford, IL, 61103
PH#; 815-572—6200
FAX# 815-489-9001
EMAIL: rocktrans@europeanservice.org

1928 W. Fulton St. | IL, Chicago, 60612

We service the following counties:

  • Chicago City or City of Chicago

1 (312) 455-0100
chicago@europeanservice.org

1156 South Main Street, Lombard, IL, 60148 | IL, Lombard, 60148

We service the following locations:

  • Kane
  • Du Page

1 (630) 652-0900
lombard@europeanservice.org

47-49 W. Slade St. | IL, Palatine, 60067

We service the following locations:

  • Cook

1 (847) 202-1249

Service Extension Email
Home Care 327 homecare@europeanservice.org
Customer Service 301 help@europeanservice.org
Transit 306 transport@europeanservice.org
DME Store 305 dme@europeanservice.org
Home Health 323 health@europeanservice.org
Adult Recreation 322 ageless@europeanservice.org
Previous Next
Page 1 of 1