SERVING ALL OF NORTHERN ILLINOIS  

Contact Us.. 888-551-2531 ext. 301  
  Home
  Home Care Services
  Transportation
  Adult Day Services
  Home Health Services
  Veterans Home Care
  Medical Equipment
  Testimonials
  Senior Helpline
  About Us
  Contact Us
  Employee
  Job Opportunities
  Quarterly Training
buy our best and high quality services; buy our best and high quality services; buy our best and high quality services; buy our best and high quality services;
In order to find a suitable caregiver

  First Name:           
  Last Name:            
  Mail:                       
  Phone Number:   
Age:                             *
  Message:

    I'd like to receive information about services and products.
call us at 847.202.1249 ext. 301  
We can help you get free service.
    In Home Caregiving Services
    PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 301
    Fax: 847-202-3266
    help@europeanservice.org
    Transportation
    PH: 847-380-1154
    FAX: 847-202-3266
    transport@europeanservice.org
    Adult Day Services
    847-202-1249 ext. 322
    Fax: 224.541.4307
    adc@europeanservice.org
    Home Health Services
    PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 323
    Fax: 847-701-8904
    health@europeanservice.org
Serving All Of Northern Illinois
47-49 W. Slade St.,
Palatine, IL, 60067
PH: 847.202.1249 ext. 327
Fax: 847.202.3266
palatine@europeanservice.org
1263 S. Highland Ave, Ste 1B,
Lombard IL 60148
PH: 630.652.0900
Fax: 630.652.0901
lombard@europeanservice.org
1928 W. Fulton St., Ste. # 2N
Chicago IL 60612
PH: 312.455.0100
Fax: 312.455.0110
chicago@europeanservice.org
815 N. Church St, Ste. 105
Rockford IL 601103
PH: 815.489.9000
Fax: 815.489.9001
rockford@europeanservice.org
227 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
Ph:847.740.0600
FAX: 847.740.0908
grayslake@europeanservice.org
310 N. Hammes Ave. , Ste. # 201C
Joliet IL 60435
PH: 815.722.7200
Fax: 815.722.7201
joliet@europeanservice.org
1711 DeKalb Avenue, Suite C1
Sycamore, IL 60178
Ph: 815.306.0036;
Fax: 815.981.4796
deKalb@europeanservice.org
Ageless Spirit Adult Day Services
225 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
PH: 847.752.6699
FAX: 847.847.4012
ageless@europeanservice.org
A+ Adult Day Services
31726 N. McNelly Ln.,
Volo, IL, 60073
Ph: 847.740.6994
Fax: 224.541.4307
adc@europeanservice.org