SERVING ALL OF NORTHERN ILLINOIS  

Contact Us.. 847.202.1249 ext. 311  
Home    Home Care Services     Transportation     Adult Day Services     Home Health Services     Veterans Home Care     Medical Equipment
Let's get caught up to speed!
2016, First Quarter Training Instructions for the Learner
  • Read through all the material. You may find it useful to print it out and have a highlighting marker nearby as you read. Highlight any information that is new to you or you feel is especially important.
  • If you have questions about anything you read, please ask the nurse during the in-service meeting.
  • Print out the quiz. Take it. Think about each statement and circle the best answer.
  • Keep the in-service information for yourself and bring in the quiz page to the in-service meeting.
  • Check with the nurse for the right answers when you come in to the in-service meeting.
Send your suggestions or questions
      First Name:          
      Last Name:           
      Email:                    
      Phone Number:   
    Age:                             *
      Message:
      

At European Service at home, our goal is to provide comfortable and compassionate home healthcare services across all of Northern Illinois. Our well-trained and multi-lingual staff provide high quality services to fit any need, giving you the peace of mind that your loved ones are receiving the loving care they deserve. Contact any of our ten convenient locations today for more information on any of our many services, and for a personalized estimate. We help qualifying patients receive FREE service: 1-847-202-1249 ext. 311

47-49 W. Slade St.,
Palatine, IL, 60067
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 312
Fax: 847-202-3266
palatine@europeanservice.org

1263 S. Highland Ave, Ste 1B,
Lombard IL 60148
PH: 630-652-0900
Fax: 630-652-0901
lombard@europeanservice.org
310 N. Hammes Ave. , Ste. # 201C
Joliet IL 60435
PH: 815-722-7200
Fax: 815-722-7201
joliet@europeanservice.org
815 N. Church St, Ste. 105
Rockford IL 601103
PH: 815-489-9000
Fax: 815-489-9001
rockford@europeanservice.org
1928 W. Fulton St., Ste. # 2N
Chicago IL 60612
PH: 312-455-0100
Fax: 312-455-0110
chicago@europeanservice.org
227 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
Ph:847-740-0600
FAX: 847-740-0908
grayslake@europeanservice.org
1711 DeKalb Avenue, Suite C1
Sycamore, IL 60178
Ph: 815.306.0036;
Fax: 815) 981-4796
deKalb@europeanservice.org
Ageless Spirit
Adult Day Services
225 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
PH: 847.752.6699
FAX: 847.847.4012
ageless@europeanservice.org
A+
Adult Day Services

31726 N. McNelly Ln.,
Volo, IL, 60073
Ph: 847.740.6994
Fax: 224.541.4307
adc@europeanservice.org
In Home Caregiving Services
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 312
Fax: 847-202-3266
help@europeanservice.org
Transportation
PH:847-380-1154
FAX: 847-202-3266
transport@europeanservice.org
Home Health Services
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 323
Fax: 847-701-8904
health@europeanservice.org
Testimonials
Senior Helpline
About Us
Contact Us
Employee
Job Opportunities

Quarterly Training