Home
  Home Care Services
  Transportation
  Adult Day Services
  Home Health Services
  Veterans Home Care
  Medical Equipment
  Testimonials
  About Us
  Contact Us
  Employee
  Job Opportunities
  Quarterly Training
  Senior Helpline

In home care service

Thank you very much for your in home care sirvice

 
Thanks for today    thanks      My Care Aide    
exceptional job       Thank You very much
very reliable       I must write       It is with great pleasure       wonderful worker       he show respect
for my worker       very neat and hard worker
intelligence       Hopefully       very hard worker
she so amazing       several years       excellent work
danke       thoughtful person       high quality service
Caregiving Services
Caregiver    Caregiver - "ESAH"
At European Service at home, our goal is to provide comfortable and compassionate home healthcare services across all of Northern Illinois. Our well-trained and multi-lingual staff provide high quality services to fit any need, giving you the peace of mind that your loved ones are receiving the loving care they deserve. Contact any of our ten convenient locations today for more information on any of our many services, and for a personalized estimate.
We help qualifying patients receive FREE service: 1-847-202-1249 ext. 301
 
call us at
847.202.1249 ext. 301  
We can help you get
free service.
In order to find a suitable caregiver
      First Name:           
      Last Name:            
      Mail:                       
      Phone Number:   
      Age:                         *
      Message:                 
      I'd like to receive information about services and products.
Serving All Of Northern Illinois

47-49 W. Slade St.,
Palatine, IL, 60067
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 327
Fax: 847-202-3266
palatine@europeanservice.org

1263 S. Highland Ave, Ste 1B,
Lombard IL 60148
PH: 630-652-0900
Fax: 630-652-0901
lombard@europeanservice.org
310 N. Hammes Ave. , Ste. # 201C
Joliet IL 60435
PH: 815-722-7200
Fax: 815-722-7201
joliet@europeanservice.org
815 N. Church St, Ste. 105
Rockford IL 61103
PH: 815-489-9000
Fax: 815-489-9001
rockford@europeanservice.org
1928 W. Fulton St., Ste. # 2N
Chicago IL 60612
PH: 312-455-0100
Fax: 312-455-0110
chicago@europeanservice.org
227 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
Ph:847-740-0600
FAX: 847-740-0908
grayslake@europeanservice.org
1711 DeKalb Avenue, Suite C1
Sycamore, IL 60178
Ph: 815.306.0036;
Fax: 815) 981-4796
deKalb@europeanservice.org
Ageless Spirit
Adult Day Services
225 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
PH: 847.752.6699
FAX: 847.847.4012
ageless@europeanservice.org
A+
Adult Day Services

31726 N. McNelly Ln.,
Volo, IL, 60073
Ph: 847.740.6994
Fax: 224.541.4307
adc@europeanservice.org

In Home Caregiving Services
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 312
Fax: 847-202-3266
help@europeanservice.org

Transportation
PH:847-380-1154
FAX: 847-202-3266
transport@europeanservice.org

Home Health Services
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 323
Fax: 847-701-8904
health@europeanservice.org