SERVING ALL OF NORTHERN ILLINOIS  

Contact Us.. 847.202.1249 ext. 327  
Caregiver Honor the brave Coming home, though, could take far longer

        We feel privileged to provide the best
Transportation,
Adult Day Services and
Home Care Services
for Veteran's who serve our nation in time of need.

Combat is simple -- you get up, ruck up, and do your job,
            At European Service At Home,
    our goal is to provide comfortable and compassionate home care services across all of Northern Illinois. Our well-trained and multi-lingual staff provide high quality services to fit any need, giving you the peace of mind that your loved ones are receiving the loving care they deserve. Contact any of our ten convenient locations today for more information on any of our many services, and for a personalized estimate.
    For 100% FREE service:
    847.202.1249 ext. 327
    First Name:
    Last Name:
    Mail:
    Phone Number:
    Age:
    *
    Message:
    I'd like to receive information about services and products.
     
or call us at 847.202.1249   We can help you get free service.
Serving All Of Northern Illinois
All of our Caregivers are compassionate and experienced professionals.
Our pre-employment screening process includes drug testing, reference checks and a thorough criminal background check. We are also licensed, bonded and insured.
Whether you are geographically restricted or unavailable to care for your loved one, you can rest assured that we will step in as an extension of your family.

47-49 W. Slade St.,
Palatine, IL, 60067
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 312
Fax: 847-202-3266
palatine@europeanservice.org

1263 S. Highland Ave, Ste 1B,
Lombard IL 60148
PH: 630-652-0900
Fax: 630-652-0901
lombard@europeanservice.org
310 N. Hammes Ave. , Ste. # 201C
Joliet IL 60435
PH: 815-722-7200
Fax: 815-722-7201
joliet@europeanservice.org
815 N. Church St, Ste. 105
Rockford IL 61103
PH: 815-489-9000
Fax: 815-489-9001
rockford@europeanservice.org
1928 W. Fulton St., Ste. # 2N
Chicago IL 60612
PH: 312-455-0100
Fax: 312-455-0110
chicago@europeanservice.org
227 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
Ph:847-740-0600
FAX: 847-740-0908
grayslake@europeanservice.org
1711 DeKalb Avenue, Suite C1
Sycamore, IL 60178
Ph: 815.306.0036;
Fax: 815) 981-4796
deKalb@europeanservice.org
Ageless Spirit
Adult Day Services
225 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
PH: 847.752.6699
FAX: 847.847.4012
ageless@europeanservice.org
A+
Adult Day Services

31726 N. McNelly Ln.,
Volo, IL, 60073
Ph: 847.740.6994
Fax: 224.541.4307
adc@europeanservice.org
In Home Caregiving Services
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 312
Fax: 847-202-3266
help@europeanservice.org
Transportation
PH:847-380-1154
FAX: 847-202-3266
transport@europeanservice.org
Home Health Services
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 323
Fax: 847-701-8904
health@europeanservice.org